HomeStaff/Board Of Directors | Nebraska Urban Indian Health Coalition | NUIHC

Omaha Location

Donna L. Polk, PhD, MS, LMHP
Chief Executive Officer
dpolk@nuihc.com

Y’Shall Davis
Case Manager/Client Specialist
ydavis@nuihc.com

June Bear-Noonan
Community Relations Coordinator
jbear-noonan@nuihc.com

Karen D. Foxx, BS, LADC
Director of Intertribal
kfoxx@nuihc.com

Ellen Rogers
CFO
erogers@nuihc.com

Kenneth Boryca, M.S.E., KMHP, LADC
Transitional Living Director
kboryca@nuihc.com

Marcus Polk, PLADC
Eagle Heights Counselor
mpolk@nuihc.com

Tammy Dirks, M.S., PLMHP, LADC
Outpatient Counselor
tdirks@nuihc.com

LaVada Pilcher
Elders Program Specialist
lpilcher@nuihc.com

Erica Bollinger
HR/Finance Clerk
ebollinger@nuihc.com

Jennifer Walter
Soaring Over Meth & Suicide –  Administrative Assistant
jwalter@nuihc.com

Lestina Beltran, PLADC
Inpatient Counselor
lbeltran@nuihc.com

Samantha Jones
Soaring Over Meth & Suicide – Youth Program Manager
sjones@nuihc.com

Nicole Tamayo-Bergman
Soaring Over Meth & Suicide –  Youth Program Manager
nicole@nuihc.com

Trina Janis, LADC
Inpatient Counselor
tjanis@nuihc.com

Liz Clifford
Office Assistant
eclifford@nuihc.com

Javar Fields
Client Specialist
jfields@nuihc.com

Carol Lott
Client Specialist
clott@nuihc.com

Tracy Moore
Client Specialist
tmoore@nuihc.com

Che Holloway
Client Specialist
cholloway@nuihc.com

Lincoln Location

Donna Manstedt
Clinic Manager/APRN
dmanstedt@nuihc.com

Dr. Thomas McGuire
Medical Director
tmcguire@nuihc.com

Megan Raabe
PA-C
mraabe@nuihc.com

Cuu Nguyen
APRN
cnguyen@nuihc.com

Brittany Batt, LICSW
Outpatient Therapist
bbatt@nuihc.com

Lisa Truax, RN BSN
Nurse Case Manager/Health Educator
ltruax@nuihc.com

Kari Erickson, RN BSN
Diabetes Educator
kerickson@nuihc.com

Mohsin Hasan
Receptionist
mhasan@nuihc.com

Patricia Guevara
Receptionist
mhasan@nuihc.com

Suzan Biravci
Medical Records
sbiravci@nuihc.com

Onie Alva
Transportation Specialist
oalva@nuihc.com

Ageda Montes de Oca
Business Manager
amontesdeoca@nuihc.com

Jorge Castillo
Billing Specialist
jcastillo@nuihc.com

Brenda Hohbein
CMA
bhohbein@nuihc.com

Ashley Ferguson
MA
aferguson@nuihc.com

Dilma Dilbreen
CMA
ddilbreen@nuihc.com

Laura Ann Summers
CMA
lsummers@nuihc.com

Board of Directors

Tracy Hartman-Bradley, B.S.
(Alutiiq, Aleut)
Board President

NUIHC board member since 2008, Ms. Hartman-Bradley served as Board Treasurer before being elected President in 2016. Ms. Hartman-Bradley is a Native American Specialist and Elementary Teacher for Omaha Public Schools. Ms. Hartman-Bradley attended the University of Nebraska at Omaha. She had previously served as Board Member for the Omaha Educational Association (OEA), the Nebraska State Education Association (NSEA), the National Education Association (NEA) and Secretary for the National Educational Association of the American Indian/Alaskan Native Caucus.

James Bollinger, B.A.
(Omaha, Oglala Sioux)
Treasurer

James Bollinger has served on NUIHC’s as Treasurer (2008-2014, 2016-current) and President (2014-2016) for eight years. Mr. Bollinger attended Bellevue University and the University of Nebraska at Omaha. Mr. Bollinger is also trained in Pastoral Ministry for the American Indian College of Phoenix.

Alex Lovrien, B.A.
(Oglala/Sicangu Lakota)
Member

Ms. Lovrien graduated from the University of Nebraska at Omaha and is currently a Career Skills Coach with Metropolitan Community College. Ms. Lovrien’s past employment experience includes Heartland Family Service and the Douglas County Community Mental Health Center. Her past professional involvement includes serving as advisory chair for the Common Fund of the Heartland Agency, and as an Omaha-area member of an early childhood consortium.

Lance Morgan, B.F., J.D.
(Winnebago)
Member

President and Chief Executive Officer of Ho-Chunk, Inc, Mr. Morgan has served on our board since 2013. Mr. Morgan is a member of the American Bar Association, the Minnesota Bar Association, and the Nebraska Bar Association. Mr. Morgan graduated from the University of Nebraska at Lincoln and Harvard Law School.

Patrik Johansson, M.D., M.P.H.
(African-American/Caucasian)
Member

Dr. Johansson is the director of the University of Nebraska Medical Center’s College of Public Health (COPH) Rural Health Education Network, the director of the COPH Great Plains Public Health Training Center, and an associate professor in the UNMC COPH Department of Health Promotion, Social and Behavioral Health. Dr. Johansson has served on the board since 2013.

Fred LaMere
(Winnebago-Santee Sioux)
Member

Mr. LaMere was previously employed by NUIHC from 1991-1994 as a Youth Program Director. He has also been employed by the Winnebago Tribe and the Sioux City, IA public schools.

Nebrasaka Urban Indian Health Coalition Inc.